A Mother's Love
1 Kings 3:16-28 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Veil was Torn
Matthew 27:50-52 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God Wants You
(Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Rita Nelson on April 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
New Life in Christ
Colossians 1:15-29 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Financial Health
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Greater Things: 10 Years Later
Acts 1:8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Forgive
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Redemption: Today is a New Day
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Continuing to Trust in God
Job 1:1-22 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Tension
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes: What Do You Think Jesus Thinks?
Matthew 5:1-7:29 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living in the Amazing & Extraordinary
Judges 6:11-40 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Good Father
1 Thessalonians 2:8-12 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Changes Everything
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rooted & Established in Love
Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser