Inviting Jesus to Our Table
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 14, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
He First Loved Us
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 7, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome at the Table
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 30, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Be an Example
1 Timothy 4:12-16 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 16, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Seed the Clouds
Ephesians 6:18 (Part of the WIN the DAY series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 9, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Wind the Clock
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the WIN the DAY series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 2, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus & Peter Walking on Water
Matthew 14:22-36 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on May 26, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Cut the Rope
1 Samuel 14:1-14 (Part of the WIN the DAY series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 19, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Fly the Kite
2 Kings 4:1-7 (Part of the WIN the DAY series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 12, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Eat the Frog
Judges 6:11-17 (Part of the WIN the DAY series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 5, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Kiss the Wave
Exodus 14:13-15 (Part of the WIN the DAY series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 28, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Flip the Script
Genesis 50:20 (Part of the WIN the DAY series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 21, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The True Vine
John 15:1-11 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 14, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Way the Truth and the Life
John 14:1-6 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 7, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection and the Life
John 11:17-44 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 31, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser