Our Faith In Christ Changes Things
Galatians 3:26-29 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Jesus
Galatians 1:1-24 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Jesus
2 Corinthians 11:1-33 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
An Example of Generosity
2 Corinthians 8:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Lose Heart
2 Corinthians 4:1-178 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Changes Everything
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
When Your Whole World Turns Upside Down
John 16:31 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rita Nelson on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection Life
1 Corinthians 15:1-26 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christians Assemble
1 Corinthians 12:1-27 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rooted & Established in Love
Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle is Real
2 Chronicles 20:1-26 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Are We About?
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Flee Sexual Immorality
1 Corinthians 6:12-20 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Division in the Church
1 Corinthians 1:10-10:17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
United in Christ
Romans 15:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser