Lost That Lovin' Feeling
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the The 7 Churches of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 29, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A Giving Church
1 Chronicles 29:1-18 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 22, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Following the Right Path
Matthew 21:12-13 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 15, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Love is the Key
1 Corinthians 13:1-3 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 8, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
New Every Morning
Lamentations 3:22-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 1, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Awaiting with Love
Matthew 22:37-40 (Part of the Awaiting Our Savior series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Awaiting With Joy
Luke 2:8-11 (Part of the Awaiting Our Savior series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Awaiting with Peace
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Awaiting Our Savior series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Awaiting with Hope
Isaiah 7:9-14 (Part of the Awaiting Our Savior series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Are We Thankful?
Luke 15:20-32 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Up Our Own Way
Matthew 16:13-26 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God is Love
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
How Do We Minister to Others?
John 5:17-20 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Arnie & Lynn Swan on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Growing in Our Faith
2 Peter 1:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Christian in the World
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser