Transformations
2 Corinthians 5:16-21 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
AOG - The Breastplate of Righteousness
Ephesians 6:13-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Does Walking in Faith Look Like?
Isaiah 30:1 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Rod Koop on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
AOG - The Belt of Truth
Ephesians 6:10-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Be Filled With The Spirit
Ephesians 5:15-20 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living Like Jesus Lived
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Through Jesus We Are...
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes: What Do You Think Jesus Thinks?
Matthew 5:1-7:29 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living in the Amazing & Extraordinary
Judges 6:11-40 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
3 Participants in a Healing
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Child of God
2 Corinthians 6:18 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Lynne Wicker on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding Self-Control
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed To Be A Blessing
Genesis 12:1-4 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Missionary Brandon Bell on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding Gentleness
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding Faithfulness
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser