Living Holy
1 Peter 1:13-21 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of the Tongue
James 3:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Trials
James 1:1-4 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Serving God Regardless
Hebrews 11:32-34 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Thanking God Before the Victory
Hebrews 11:30 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Believing God Redeems
Hebrews 11:31 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Perseverance & Blood
Hebrews 11:24-28 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Choosing God
Hebrews 11:24-28 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Obedience Period
Hebrews 11:8-10 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Having Hope
Hebrews 11:11-12 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Believing & Acting
Hebrews 11:7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is...Pleasing God
Hebrews 11:1-6 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Importance of God's Word
Hebrews 5:11-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A Changed Life
Philemon 1:1-25 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 15, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons of Grace
Titus 2:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser