Holy Tension
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes: What Do You Think Jesus Thinks?
Matthew 5:1-7:29 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living in the Amazing & Extraordinary
Judges 6:11-40 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Good Father
1 Thessalonians 2:8-12 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Changes Everything
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rooted & Established in Love
Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Our Greatest Tool
1 Corinthians 13:4-5 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Being Open to Change
Acts 10:1-33 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A New Year - A New Hope
Mark 14:32-41 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Sorry
2 Chronicles 7:13-14 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Run To God's Word
Psalm 11:1-7 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Continuing To Be The Church
Acts 1:8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Help In Discouragement
Acts 18:1-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing God's Provision
Jeremiah 17:7-8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing Our Neighbors
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser