How Do We Minister to Others?
John 5:17-20 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Arnie & Lynn Swan on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Christian in the World
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Maintaining Alignment
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Sheila Myers on September 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Following Jesus' Ways
James 2:1-18 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Do WHATEVER He Tells You To Do
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Deborah Clark on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Unlovely
Acts 9:13-15 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Lynne Wicker on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Transformations
2 Corinthians 5:16-21 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Does Walking in Faith Look Like?
Isaiah 30:1 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Rod Koop on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
3 Participants in a Healing
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Child of God
2 Corinthians 6:18 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Lynne Wicker on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed To Be A Blessing
Genesis 12:1-4 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Missionary Brandon Bell on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
When Your Whole World Turns Upside Down
John 16:31 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rita Nelson on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle is Real
2 Chronicles 20:1-26 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Love for the Harvest
John 8:2-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Sheila Myers on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Martha & Mary
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser