Mountaintops or Valleys?
Mark 2:2-29 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 11, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
God is Our Provider
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 4, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Thanks
John 6:5-13 (Part of the The Power of Our Words series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 28, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Humbling Ourselves
2 Chronicles 7:14 (Part of the The Power of Our Words series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 21, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Speaking Life
Proverbs 18:21 (Part of the The Power of Our Words series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 7, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas - God's Love For All
1 John 4:8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 17, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Being Missional
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the What is Foursquare series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 10, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Empowered to Go
Isaiah 6:8 (Part of the What is Foursquare series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 3, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Being Thankful For God
Luke 15:11-27 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 26, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom-Minded
Matthew 22:36-40 (Part of the What is Foursquare series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 19, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ Our Healer
(Part of the What is Foursquare series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 12, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit Power - Part 3
1 Corinthians 12:8-11 (Part of the What is Foursquare series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 5, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit Power - Part 2
1 Corinthians 12:8-11 (Part of the What is Foursquare series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 29, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit Power - Part 1
Acts 2:1-4 (Part of the What is Foursquare series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 22, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ is Our...
Hebrews 13:8 (Part of the What is Foursquare series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 15, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser