LATEST SERMONS (37)

Benefits of Forgiveness
Philemon 1:4-18 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Lynne Wicker on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Team Christian
John 6:35-40 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Heather Wright on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Feeds the 5000
John 6:1-15 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Road We Walk
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Ten Virgins
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Durbin on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walk Worthy
Ephesians 4:1 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Durbin on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In the Midst of Obscurity
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Commandment
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salt & Light
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons in Obedience
1 Peter 2:9 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Lynne Wicker on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are You the One?
Luke 7:18-28 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Durbin on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Know Who(s) You Are
1 John 3:1 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Deborah Clark on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
David & Goliath
1 Samuel 17:4-50 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfilling Our Role in the Kingdom
1 Corinthians 12:12-27 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Sheila Myers on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Get the Point?
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser