LATEST SERMONS (12)

Removing the Fig Leaves
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Exploring Community
Galatians 3:26-29 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit Control
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Power Under Control
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Life of Faithfulness
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 26, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Doing What's Right
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Act of Kind Kindness
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God's Pace
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God's Peace
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Choosing to Rejoice
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Love Like Jesus Loved
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who are You Feeding?
Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the Feeding the Dogs series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser