LATEST SERMONS (17)

Warning Signs
Exodus 5:1-2 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Restart
Exodus 3:7-4:17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Out of the Ordinary
Exodus 3:1-12 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baby In A Basket
Exodus 2:1-10 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing His Freedom
Exodus 6:6-8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning To Be Content
Exodus 20:17 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of the Tongue
Exodus 20:16 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Am I Stealing?
Exodus 20:15 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sins of the Heart
Exodus 20:14 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Am I A Murderer?
Exodus 20:13 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring Mom & Dad
Exodus 20:12 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Recharging Our Batteries
Exodus 20:8-11 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What's In A Name?
Exodus 20:7 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Image Are You Worshipping?
Exodus 20:4-6 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Is God #1?
Exodus 20:1-3 (Part of the OSX Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser