LATEST SERMONS (85)

Dropping Anchor
Acts 27:19-29 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We Need Jesus
Acts 26:10-32 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Learning from Paul's Life - Part 2
Acts 24:1-27 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Learning from Paul's Life
Acts 23:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Growing in the Lord
Acts 20:13-24 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Baptism of the Holy Spirit
Acts 19:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love vs. Legalism
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When God's People Pray
Acts 12:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
From Saul to Paul
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Plan
Acts 8:1-8 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In The Midst Of Challenges
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Sermon
Acts 2:12-41 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting on the Lord
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Continuing To Be The Church
Acts 1:8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Help In Discouragement
Acts 18:1-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser