The Results of Faith, Love & Hope
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
New Life in Christ
Colossians 1:15-29 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The New You
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is...
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Stable Ground
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Servant
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Financial Health
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Greater Things: 10 Years Later
Acts 1:8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Forgive
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Redemption: Today is a New Day
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Continuing to Trust in God
Job 1:1-22 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Came for the Lowly
Luke 2:1-18 (Part of the Lessons From The Christmas Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Joy
Luke 1:26-45 (Part of the Lessons From The Christmas Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Making Room For Jesus
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Lessons From The Christmas Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Tension
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser