LATEST SERMONS (57)

The Words of Jesus
(Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: The Way, the Truth, and the Life
John 14:1-6 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
On Mission With Jesus
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Temptation
Genesis 3:1-7 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building God's Church (7th Anniversary)
Psalm 127:1 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Faithfully
Proverbs 3:3 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Spiritually Healthy Body
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Sheila Myers on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Once Was Lost But Now I'm...
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We All Have Value
John 8:2-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Assessing, Remembering & Positioning
Matthew 21:1-5 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Removing the Fig Leaves
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Isn't Faith
John 4:46-53 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Being Givers
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Worthy Of The Call
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing His Freedom
Exodus 6:6-8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser