LATEST SERMONS (64)

Remembering to Give Thanks
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Healing in the Scars
Isaiah 53:5 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Warning: Do Try This At Home
Colossians 1:26-27 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forget Me Not
Psalm 106:10-13 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
United
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Great Father
Matthew 1:18-26 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Mature
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Words of Jesus
(Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: The Way, the Truth, and the Life
John 14:1-6 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
On Mission With Jesus
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Temptation
Genesis 3:1-7 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building God's Church (7th Anniversary)
Psalm 127:1 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Faithfully
Proverbs 3:3 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Spiritually Healthy Body
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Sheila Myers on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Once Was Lost But Now I'm...
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser