LATEST SERMONS (52)

A Flourishing Life
Romans 12:1-21 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Humble
Philippians 2:3-8 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What's Love Got To Do With It?
1 Corinthians 12:31 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Identity
Isaiah 44:1-5 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Deborah Clark on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Reconciliation of All Things
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My Sheep Hear My Voice
John 10:26-30 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Guest Missionary on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Philip and the Ethiopian Eunuch
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Moved By Love
1 John 4:7-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Searching for Jesus
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Humility and the Upside Down Kingdom
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lost Parables
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Following God
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Guest Missionary on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Perfect Father
Luke 11:1-2 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Clark on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Love
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Stranger In A Foreign Land
Hebrews 11:8-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser