LATEST SERMONS (326)

In The Beginning
Genesis 1:1-2:2 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Removing the Fig Leaves
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Stranger In A Foreign Land
Hebrews 11:8-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Isn't Faith
John 4:46-53 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Being Givers
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Worthy Of The Call
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing What We Have
Luke 15:20-20:32 (Part of the Being Thankful series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thank God
Luke 15:11-27 (Part of the Being Thankful series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing His Freedom
Exodus 6:6-8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Devotion
John 15:13 (Part of the Advent: Anticipation of the King series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of the Lord
Luke 1:26-45 (Part of the Advent: Anticipation of the King series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
His Peace
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the Advent: Anticipation of the King series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Hope In The Darkness
Isaiah 60:2 (Part of the Advent: Anticipation of the King series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Life of Simplicity
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the What We Still Value series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking Off The Masks
Ephesians 5:8-18 (Part of the What We Still Value series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser