LATEST SERMONS (338)

Destiny in the Midst of Dysfunction
Genesis 29:10-20 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My God Is With Me
Genesis 28:10-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Promises of God
Genesis 25:19-26 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matters of the Heart
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope of Sarah
Genesis 21:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of Abraham
Genesis 12:1-6 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Leap
Genesis 6:9-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Favor in the Lord
Genesis 6:5-8 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He Scorned Our Shame
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the Easter Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Assessing, Remembering & Positioning
Matthew 21:1-5 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cain and Abel
Genesis 4:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Fall
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In The Beginning
Genesis 1:1-2:2 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Removing the Fig Leaves
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Stranger In A Foreign Land
Hebrews 11:8-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser