LATEST SERMONS (329)

Living Through The Fire
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Dreams Seem To Die
Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Discouragement
Jeremiah 20:1-13 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah Sees the Gospel
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking for Love
Song of Solomon 8:1-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What the Hevel?!
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Truly Trust
Proverbs 3:5-6 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Warning: Do Try This At Home
Colossians 1:26-27 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forget Me Not
Psalm 106:10-13 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God is...
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
United
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting God in the Suffering
Job 1:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Used By God
Esther 4:1-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Great Father
Matthew 1:18-26 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Come Back Home
Ezra 1:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser