LATEST SERMONS (362)

Waiting on the Lord
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Risen Jesus
John 20:19-31 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
He is the Vine
John 15:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Letting Jesus Wash Us
John 13:1-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Adulteress Woman
John 8:2-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Turning Water Into Wine
John 2:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What is Our Life Built On?
Luke 6:46-49 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Our Healer
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Continuing To Be The Church
Acts 1:8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Help In Discouragement
Acts 18:1-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Living Holy Lives
1 Peter 1:14-16 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Giving in Every Way
1 Chronicles 29:1-18 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True and Proper Worship
John 4:20-24 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Shouldn't Prayer Be?
Luke 22:42 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Reading the Bible
Philippians 4:8 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser