LATEST SERMONS (36)

Seeing God's Character
2 Kings 4:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fire From Heaven
1 Kings 18:16-31 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Using Wisdom
1 Kings 3:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David & Bathsheba
2 Samuel 11:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Amazing Grace
2 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's All About God
2 Samuel 7:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Our Enemies
1 Samuel 24:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power to Choose
1 Samuel 14:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart Over Height
1 Samuel 13:2-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hearing & Following God
1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being People of Faith
1 Samuel 1:1-28 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth's Redemption
Ruth 1:1-16 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Maybe Just Maybe...
Judges 11:1-12 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mighty Warriors
Judges 6:11-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving God...
Judges 3:7-31 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser