LATEST SERMONS (55)

Warning: Do Try This At Home
Colossians 1:26-27 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forget Me Not
Psalm 106:10-13 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
United
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Great Father
Matthew 1:18-26 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Mature
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Words of Jesus
(Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
On Mission With Jesus
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building God's Church (7th Anniversary)
Psalm 127:1 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Faithfully
Proverbs 3:3 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
We All Have Value
John 8:2-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Removing the Fig Leaves
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Isn't Faith
John 4:46-53 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Don't We Pray?
Colossians 4:2-4 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 4, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Being Givers
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Worthy Of The Call
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser