LATEST SERMONS (328)

Looking for Love
Song of Solomon 8:1-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What the Hevel?!
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Truly Trust
Proverbs 3:5-6 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Warning: Do Try This At Home
Colossians 1:26-27 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forget Me Not
Psalm 106:10-13 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God is...
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
United
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting God in the Suffering
Job 1:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Used By God
Esther 4:1-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Great Father
Matthew 1:18-26 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Come Back Home
Ezra 1:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Mature
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Healing Happens
2 Kings 5:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God's Character
2 Kings 4:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fire From Heaven
1 Kings 18:16-31 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser