LATEST SERMONS (350)

The Problem with Pride
Luke 14:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Constant Needs
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale of Two Miracles
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
In the Storm
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Being His Sheep
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Call Of A Disciple
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing Our Neighbors
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing Things Differently
Acts 10:1-33 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing True Change
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Joy to the World
Luke 2:8-11 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace of God
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Hope in Jesus
Luke 2:11 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remembering to Give Thanks
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Faithful Remnant
Malachi 3:13-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Healing in the Scars
Isaiah 53:5 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser