LATEST SERMONS (315)

Seeing God's Character
2 Kings 4:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fire From Heaven
1 Kings 18:16-31 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Using Wisdom
1 Kings 3:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Words of Jesus
(Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David & Bathsheba
2 Samuel 11:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Amazing Grace
2 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's All About God
2 Samuel 7:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
On Mission With Jesus
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Our Enemies
1 Samuel 24:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power to Choose
1 Samuel 14:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart Over Height
1 Samuel 13:2-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hearing & Following God
1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being People of Faith
1 Samuel 1:1-28 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth's Redemption
Ruth 1:1-16 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building God's Church (7th Anniversary)
Psalm 127:1 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser