LATEST SERMONS (321)

Trusting God in the Suffering
Job 1:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Used By God
Esther 4:1-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Great Father
Matthew 1:18-26 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Come Back Home
Ezra 1:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Mature
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Healing Happens
2 Kings 5:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God's Character
2 Kings 4:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fire From Heaven
1 Kings 18:16-31 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Using Wisdom
1 Kings 3:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Words of Jesus
(Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David & Bathsheba
2 Samuel 11:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Amazing Grace
2 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's All About God
2 Samuel 7:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
On Mission With Jesus
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Our Enemies
1 Samuel 24:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser