LATEST SERMONS (290)

The Consequence of Disobedience
Joshua 7:1-26 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Victory
Joshua 6:1-27 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Mission For One
Joshua 2:1-24 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fear Not!
Numbers 13:1-3 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Warning Signs
Exodus 5:1-2 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We All Have Value
John 8:2-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Out of the Ordinary
Exodus 3:1-12 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baby In A Basket
Exodus 2:1-10 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wrestling With Our Identity
Genesis 32:22-32 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Destiny in the Midst of Dysfunction
Genesis 29:10-20 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My God Is With Me
Genesis 28:10-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Promises of God
Genesis 25:19-26 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matters of the Heart
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope of Sarah
Genesis 21:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of Abraham
Genesis 12:1-6 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser