LATEST SERMONS (299)

Living Testimony
Acts 22:1-30 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Team Christian
John 6:35-40 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Heather Wright on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
His Way
Acts 21:27-40 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All Things to All People
Acts 21:17-26 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Determined To Go
Acts 21:1-16 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Good Leader
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Life Forward
Acts 20:13-24 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Effective Disciples
Acts 20:1-12 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Feeds the 5000
John 6:1-15 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Spiritual Lives
Acts 19:21-41 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Authority
Acts 19:13-20 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living As A Believer
Acts 19:8-12 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Outpouring of the Holy Spirit
Acts 19:1-7 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Road We Walk
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Ten Virgins
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Durbin on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser