LATEST SERMONS (441)

God's Help In Discouragement
Acts 18:1-11 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Living Holy Lives
1 Peter 1:14-16 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Operating in the Power of the Holy Spirit
Colossians 1:26-27 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Giving in Every Way
1 Chronicles 29:1-18 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True and Proper Worship
John 4:20-24 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Shouldn't Prayer Be?
Luke 22:42 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Reading the Bible
Philippians 4:8 (Part of the Warning: Do Try This at Home series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem with Pride
Luke 14:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Constant Needs
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale of Two Miracles
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
In the Storm
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Martha & Mary
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Being His Sheep
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Call Of A Disciple
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing God's Provision
Jeremiah 17:7-8 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser