LATEST SERMONS (291)

Jesus Feeds the 5000
John 6:1-15 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Spiritual Lives
Acts 19:21-41 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Authority
Acts 19:13-20 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living As A Believer
Acts 19:8-12 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Outpouring of the Holy Spirit
Acts 19:1-7 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Road We Walk
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Ten Virgins
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Durbin on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walk Worthy
Ephesians 4:1 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Durbin on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching the World
Acts 18:22-28 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
His Will
Acts 18:12-21 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Discouragement
Acts 18:1-11 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In the Midst of Obscurity
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Jesus with Others 3
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Jesus with Others 2
Acts 17:1-15 (Part of the The Force Awakens series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Commandment
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser