LATEST SERMONS (41)

The Problem with Pride
Luke 14:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Martha & Mary
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing Our Neighbors
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Joy to the World
Luke 2:8-11 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace of God
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Hope in Jesus
Luke 2:11 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
On Mission With Jesus
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Joy
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the Christmas Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Peace
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Christmas Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Hope
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Christmas Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Searching for Jesus
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lost Parables
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Perfect Father
Luke 11:1-2 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Clark on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing What We Have
Luke 15:20-20:32 (Part of the Being Thankful series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thank God
Luke 15:11-27 (Part of the Being Thankful series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser