LATEST SERMONS (411)

2020 Vision: Seeing Our Neighbors
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing Things Differently
Acts 10:1-33 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing True Change
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision: Seeing Through Right Eyes
Matthew 6:22-23 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Sheila Myers on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Because of His Love
1 John 4:9-10 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joy to the World
Luke 2:8-11 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace of God
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Hope in Jesus
Luke 2:11 (Part of the Forever Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remembering to Give Thanks
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Faithful Remnant
Malachi 3:13-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Healing in the Scars
Isaiah 53:5 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do We Really Want God's Will?
Jonah 1:1-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of Hosea
Hosea 1:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Was Daniel?
Daniel 6:3-28 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living Through The Fire
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser