LATEST SERMONS (367)

On Mission With Jesus
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Our Enemies
1 Samuel 24:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power to Choose
1 Samuel 14:1-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart Over Height
1 Samuel 13:2-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Temptation
Genesis 3:1-7 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hearing & Following God
1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being People of Faith
1 Samuel 1:1-28 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth's Redemption
Ruth 1:1-16 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building God's Church (7th Anniversary)
Psalm 127:1 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Faithfully
Proverbs 3:3 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Spiritually Healthy Body
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Sheila Myers on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Once Was Lost But Now I'm...
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Love
1 John 4:8 (Part of the Christmas Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Joy
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the Christmas Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Peace
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Christmas Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser