LATEST SERMONS (451)

God is for Us
(Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unity for the Gospel
Romans 1:8-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Sorry
2 Chronicles 7:13-14 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Dropping Anchor
Acts 27:19-29 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We Need Jesus
Acts 26:10-32 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Learning from Paul's Life - Part 2
Acts 24:1-27 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Learning from Paul's Life
Acts 23:1-11 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Growing in the Lord
Acts 20:13-24 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Baptism of the Holy Spirit
Acts 19:1-7 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love vs. Legalism
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When God's People Pray
Acts 12:1-18 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
From Saul to Paul
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Plan
Acts 8:1-8 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Run To God's Word
Psalm 11:1-7 (Part of the Weekly Message series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In The Midst Of Challenges
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser