LATEST SERMONS (353)

The Gift of Peace
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Christmas Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Hope
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Christmas Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Sheep Hear My Voice
John 10:26-30 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Guest Missionary on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Philip and the Ethiopian Eunuch
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Craig Duncan on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Maybe Just Maybe...
Judges 11:1-12 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mighty Warriors
Judges 6:11-17 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Moved By Love
1 John 4:7-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Stacy Hausler on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving God...
Judges 3:7-31 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Searching for Jesus
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tyler Nice on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Obedience Is...
Judges 2:1-14 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Caleb's Reward
Joshua 14:6-15 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Consequence of Disobedience
Joshua 7:1-26 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Victory
Joshua 6:1-27 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Mission For One
Joshua 2:1-24 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fear Not!
Numbers 13:1-3 (Part of the The Bible: A True Story series).
Preached by Pastor Darrin Hausler on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser